Menu

McElroy Truck Lines, Inc.

Ready to get started? Click Apply Now and we’ll get right back to you. Or call us if you have any questions.

Recruiting

800-992-7863 – Ext. 222

Corporate Headquarters

P. O. Box 104
111 80 Spur, Cuba, AL 36907
Phone: (800) 992-7863
Fax: (205) 392-7992
McElroyTruckLines.com

Recruiting and Personnel

Voineag, Craig Director of Recruiting and Personnel Craig@McElroyTruckLines.com
Hillman, Nick Recruiting and Personnel Assistant NHillman@McElroyTruckLines.com
Frady, Marty Field Recruiter Southeast Region Mfrady@comcast.net
Selvey, Brad Field Recruiter Midwest Region Brad@McElroyTruckLines.com
Parker, Darrell Field Recruiter Southwest Region Darrell.Parker@ymail.com
Hendrick, Rick Field Recruiter Eastern Region Rick@McElroyTruckLines.com
Giles, Sandra Recruiting SGiles@McElroyTruckLines.com
Parten, Cindy Recruiting Cindy@McElroyTruckLines.com
Sharp, Anita Recruiting Anita@McElroyTruckLines.com
Ross, Teresa Recruiting Teresa@McElroyTruckLines.com
Wolverton, Tania Recruiting Tania@McElroyTruckLines.com
Hill, Kristen Personnel Kristen@McElroyTruckLines.com

 

McElroy Terminals